Skip to content

Past Recipients – Outstanding Service Award

2003 Richard A. Mulford, PE (OSA Engineering)
2004 James W. McPhillips, PE (OSA Engineering)
2006 Walter R. Garrison, PE (OSA Community)
2006 Moustafa A. Gouda, PE, F. ASCE (OSA Engineering)
2008 Michael J. Gabor, PE (OSA Engineering)
2008 Peter P. Quinn (OSA Community)
2013 Michael P. Venuto, PE, PLS (OSA Community)
2014 Ruben D. David, PE (OSA Community)
2015 Barbara C. Faust (OSA Engineering)
2015 Peter M. Silverberg, PE (OSA Community
2016 Richard S. Prentice (OSA Engineering)

*Delaware Valley is defined as Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia counties in Pennsylvania and Burlington, Camden, Gloucester, Mercer and Salem counties in Southern New Jersey