Skip to content

2013 Scholarship Recipients

The recipients of the 2013 Scholarships were:

Delaware Valley Engineers Week / American Society of Civil Engineers Undergraduate Scholarship
Andrea R. Mcfarland, Rowan University

Delaware Valley Engineers Week Undergraduate Scholarships
Katie M. Miller, Rowan University
Katie Samuelson, Swarthmore College

Pennoni/John Morrison Memorial Scholarship
Vanessa A. Hejnas, Widener University

Lewis A. Caccese Scholarship
Chih-Chieh (Jay) Yu, University Of Pennsylvania
Joseph R. Cooke, Widener University

Walter G. Neal Memorial Scholarship
Zachary A. Holliday, Lehigh University