Skip to content

2015 Student Paper Award Recipients

The recipients of the 2015 Undergraduate Student Paper Awards are:

Nicolette Camishion, Patrick Myers, Graham Neville, Matthew Oostdyk; Rowan University
“Shear and Moment-Rotation Testing of Thermal Barrier Plates”

Hannah Collura, Christopher Gallo, Thomas Lapolla; Rowan University
“Investigation of the Properties of Hot Mix Asphalt Containing High Percentages of Reclaimed Asphalt Pavement”

Devin Seibert, Damon Kreiner; Rowan University
“Impact of Moisture Content on Soils Measured Based on Non-Nuclear Devices and Nuclear Density Gauge”